New Zealand – Part Uno

Recently I had a short vacation to New Zealand for the first time in my life. Though living so close to NZ, it actually took me almost 9 years before I finally decided to travel there. There’s only one word to describe NZ: Awesome. Even though it was a short 5-day trip, I really enjoyed the scenery, the people, the food and the weather to name a few.

We took a red-eye flight from Melbourne and arrived in Auckland early in the morning. Here are some photos from our stay in Auckland & the surrounding.

P.S. my dad made a cameo.

SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 01SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 02SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 03SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 04SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 05SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 06SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 07SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 08SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 09SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 10SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 11SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 12SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 13SUTEJO TAN - NEW ZEALAND - 14

One Comment to “New Zealand – Part Uno”

  1. Amazing photos! Makes me want to pull out my dusty Holga to test it out again

Leave a Reply

