Wong Family

When I was asked by Kenneth if I’d be interested to photograph his family, I immediately responded yes. Kenneth is a friend I know way back to the uni days. He got married a few years ao and he and his wife were the first couple that I ever took engagement photograph for. These two lovebirds had been the starting point of my couple/wedding/engagement photography.

Despite being tired & jetlagged by a 1-hout red-eye flight from Kuala Lumpur, their parents and families still managed to keep happy and smiley faces throughout the photoshoot. This is something I truly admired.

Just as me with my photography, Kenneth has his own pet project of his own. He’s the co-founder of the website called Bolboland. If you ever need a bolster, now you know where you can find one here in Australia.

SUTEJO TAN - FAMILY PORTRAIT - MELBOURNE - 01SUTEJO TAN - FAMILY PORTRAIT - MELBOURNE - 09SUTEJO TAN - FAMILY PORTRAIT - MELBOURNE - 02SUTEJO TAN - FAMILY PORTRAIT - MELBOURNE - 03SUTEJO TAN - FAMILY PORTRAIT - MELBOURNE - 04SUTEJO TAN - FAMILY PORTRAIT - MELBOURNE - 05SUTEJO TAN - FAMILY PORTRAIT - MELBOURNE - 06SUTEJO TAN - FAMILY PORTRAIT - MELBOURNE - 07SUTEJO TAN - FAMILY PORTRAIT - MELBOURNE - 08SUTEJO TAN - FAMILY PORTRAIT - MELBOURNE - 10

2 Comments to “Wong Family”

  1. Hmm bolsters in melbourne? Interesting….I might just get one, looks pretty awesome. Thanks mate.

Leave a Reply

